Gps Garmin

Sales

Manufacturers

Recent Articles

Gps Garmin

Explore and find your way effortlessly thanks to GPS Garmin. The sailors and the enthusiasts of water sports will be delighted to find a wide choice of GPS Garmin on Duvoisin Nautique and Sports.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • 219.00 CHF

    The Foretrex 401 is a compact GPS navigator that is worn on the wrist. It combines in its compact, light and waterproof case, a high sensitivity GPS receiver, an electronic compass and an altimeter. It is the ideal product for hiking, free flight, ultra-trail and water sports. To share data easily, you can connect Foretrex to your computer using a USB... The Foretrex 401 is a compact GPS...

    In Stock
  • 219.00 CHF

    For boaters and watersports enthusiasts who want to run with the best, the rugged GPSMAP 78 features crisp color mapping, high-sensitivity receiver, new molded rubber side grips, plus a microSD card slot for loading additional maps. And it floats!ExploreGPSMAP 78 comes with built-in worldwide basemap, so you can navigate anywhere with ease. And, like the... For boaters and watersports...

    In Stock
  • 299.00 CHF

    For boaters and watersports enthusiasts who want to run with the best, the rugged GPSMAP 78s features a 3-axis compass, barometric altimeter, crisp color mapping, high-sensitivity receiver, new molded rubber side grips, plus a microSDcard slot for loading additional maps. And it floats!ExploreGPSMAP 78s comes with built-in worldwide basemap, so you can... For boaters and watersports...

    In Stock
  • 499.00 CHF

    The rugged 3'' colour touchscreen portable GPS with GPS/GLONASS antenna, Wi-Fi® and much moreGPS and GLONASS satellite reception for more accurate tracking than GPS alone in steep areas3-axis electronic compass with accelerometer and barometric altimeter3'' anti-glare touch screen with dual orientation (landscape or portrait mode)Wireless connectivity... The rugged 3'' colour touchscreen...

    In Stock
  • 589.00 CHF

    The portable GPS to take everywhere with youNEW GPS and GLONASS: faster, higher quality satellite data4" dual orientation screen optimized for the outdoors - better visibility on the largest Garmin display, providing excellent readability in all circumstancesNEW Provided with important pre-installed content - 250,000 Geocaching.com treasure hunts and one... The portable GPS to take everywhere...

    In Stock
  • 639.00 CHF

    The portable GPS to take everywhere with youNEW GPS and GLONASS: faster, higher quality satellite data4" dual-direction display optimized for the outdoors better visibility on the largest Garmin display, providing excellent readability in all circumstancesNEW Provided with important pre-installed content 250,000 Geocaching.com treasure hunts and one year... The portable GPS to take everywhere...

    In Stock
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Gps Garmin

Sald(o)

Hersteller

Frische Aktualität

Gps Garmin

Erforchen Sie und finden Sie Ihren Weg ohne Anstrengung dank GPS Garmin wieder. Die Segler und die Liebhaber von Wassersport werden begeistert sein, eine breite Auswahl von GPS Garmin auf Duvoisin Nautique und Sport zu finden.

Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln
  • 219.00 CHF

    Der kleine GPS-Navigator Foretrex 401 wird am Handgelenk getragen. Er eignet sich so optimal für Outdoor-Aktivitäten, bei denen Sie beide Hände frei haben müssen. Der Foretrex 401 verfügt über einen wasserfesten GPS-Empfänger mit hoher Empfindlichkeit, einen elektronischen Kompass und einen barometrischen Höhenmesser. Das leichte Gerät ist ideal für... Der kleine GPS-Navigator Foretrex 401...

    Auf Lager
  • 219.00 CHF

    Für Bootsführer und Wassersportfans, die mit den Besten Schritt halten möchten, bietet das robuste GPSMAP 78 klares Kartenmaterial in Farbe, einen Empfänger mit hoher Empfindlichkeit, neue, speziell geformte seitliche Griffflächen aus Gummi und einen microSD-Kartensteckplatz zum Laden zusätzlicher Karten. Das Gerät ist sogar schwimmfähig!Die Welt... Für Bootsführer und Wassersportfans,...

    Auf Lager
  • 299.00 CHF

    Für Bootsführer und Wassersportfans, die mit den Besten Schritt halten möchten, bietet der robuste GPSMAP 78s einen 3-Achsen-Kompass und einen barometrischen Höhenmesser sowie klares Kartenmaterial in Farbe, einen Empfänger mit hoher Empfindlichkeit, neue, speziell geformte Seitengriffflächen aus Gummi und einen microSD-Kartensteckplatz zum Laden... Für Bootsführer und Wassersportfans,...

    Auf Lager
  • 499.00 CHF

    Der smarte Outdoor Guide mit integriertem WLAN, Geocaching Live und RoundTrip RoutingHochempfindlicher dualer GPS- und GLONASS-Satellitenempfang, um in schwierigen Umgebungen eine bessere Leistung zu erhalten als bei ausschliesslicher Verwendung von GPSOptimierte Antenne sorgt für besseren Empfang und gesteigerte Leistung#chr(59)#... Der smarte Outdoor Guide mit...

    Auf Lager
  • 589.00 CHF

    Ein GPS-Handgerät, das dich immer und überall begleitetNEU GPS und GLONASS: Schnellere und bessere Satellitenerfassung4 Zoll grosses, für Outdoor-Aktivitäten optimiertes Display mit wählbarer Ausrichtung: Das bislang grösste Display eines Garmin-Handgeräts, das sich problemlos bei allen Bedingungen ablesen lässtNEU vorinstallierte Inhalte: 250.000... Ein GPS-Handgerät, das dich immer und...

    Auf Lager
  • 639.00 CHF

    Ein GPS-Handgerät, das dich immer und überall begleitetNEU GPS und GLONASS: Schnellere und bessere Satellitenerfassung4 Zoll grosses, für Outdoor-Aktivitäten optimiertes Display mit wählbarer Ausrichtung: Das bislang grösste Display eines Garmin-Handgeräts, das sich problemlos bei allen Bedingungen ablesen lässtNEU vorinstallierte Inhalte: 250.000... Ein GPS-Handgerät, das dich immer und...

    Auf Lager
Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln