Hobie Cat - Polyester

Sales

Manufacturers

Recent Articles

Hobie Cat - Polyester

You look for a catamaran ? We have what you need! The mark Hobie Cat proposes you a choice of catamarans in polyester adeapted to the needs of the most sports of us. The catamaran Hobie Cat is ideal for the confirmed and the families, for everything those who are used exits in lakes or at sea.

The quality, the design and the technology of theses boats will know how to make you apprediate the water sport.

You are searching for unexpected sensations? We propose you the Foiling Cat, the flying catamaran! If you look for in practice the catamaran for a moment of relaxation, we propose you the RS Cat.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • 9'090.00 CHF

    The Dragoon is the result of the collaboration between sailing schools and Hobie Cat.It has been specially designed to train sailors from initiation to performance racing.This catamaran is equipped to start sailing in regattas, then evolve into highly competitive competition. The Dragoon is the result of the...

    In Stock
  • 10'390.00 CHF

    This was the first sports catamaran that was ever invented! Created in 1968, the Hobie 14 is unique and universal. It was a real revolution in water sports and continues to make the adrenaline run!In its Turbo version, the Hobie 14 is equipped with a furling jib and a trapeze.The Hobie 14 is a recognized ISAF International Class, and has European and... This was the first sports catamaran...

    In Stock
  • 11'790.00 CHF

    The Dragoon is the result of the collaboration between sailing schools and Hobie Cat.It has been specially designed to train sailors from initiation to performance racing.This catamaran is equipped to start sailing in regattas, then evolve into highly competitive competition. The Dragoon is the result of the...

    In Stock
  • 12'990.00 CHF

    Highly recreational and forgiving, the Hobie Cat 15 Club has a great floatability.With its wide platform, it is the reference boat for school sailing and safe family leisure. Highly recreational and forgiving,...

    In Stock
  • 13'290.00 CHF

    The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull sailing.The Hobie 16 was unleashed on the Southern California beach scene in 1970 and sailing was instantly transformed.The beach-launched Hobie 16 brought the sport to legions of speed-loving sailors.The catamaran's lightweight, asymmetrical fiberglass hulls provide lift and its dual-trapeze rig lets you and your... The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull...

    In Stock
  • 14'290.00 CHF

    The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull sailing. The Hobie 16 was unleashed on the Southern California beach scene in 1970 and sailing was instantly transformed.The beach-launched Hobie 16 brought the sport to legions of speed-loving sailors.The catamaran's lightweight, asymmetrical fiberglass hulls provide lift and its dual-trapeze rig lets you and your... The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull...

    In Stock
  • 14'790.00 CHF

    A 16-foot catamaran for Clubs with a modern performance design.The Hobie Max Easy was developed with the intensive use in clubs and sailing schools in mind.A user-friendly design with molded-in handles at the bow and at the rear of the boat to make land transport easier and EZ Loc rudder assemblies to facilitate sailing manovers.On the safety side, a... A 16-foot catamaran for Clubs with a...

    In Stock
  • 14'990.00 CHF

    The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull sailing.The Hobie 16 was unleashed on the Southern California beach scene in 1970 and sailing was instantly transformed.The beach-launched Hobie 16 brought the sport to legions of speed-loving sailors.The catamaran's lightweight, asymmetrical fiberglass hulls provide lift and its dual-trapeze rig lets you and your... The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull...

    In Stock
  • 19'490.00 CHF

    Intense sensations, while safeguarding the origins, a unique source of inspiration...The Pearl was imagined and conceived to offer immense pleasure to all, a unique opportunity to share the authentic emotions of raids and adventures on an 18 footer among friends. Intense sensations, while...

    In Stock
  • 24'490.00 CHF

    The Wild Cat is your ticket to all-out thrills. Simply put, speed is addictive. Savor some windy-day trapeze time and your brain quickly acclimates to quick closing times, and rapidly advancing horizons.The Wild Cat-Hobie Cat Europe's no-holds-barred Formula 18 class killer-is designed to efficiently feed your adrenaline addiction. Elegant, functional... The Wild Cat is your ticket to...

    In Stock
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Hobie Cat - Polyester

Sald(o)

Hersteller

Frische Aktualität

Hobie Cat - Polyester

Suchen Sie einen Katamaran? Wir haben das, was Sie brauchen! Der Marke Hobie Cat schlägt Ihnen eine Auswahl Katamarans im Polyester vor, die an die Bedürfnisse des sportlichst unter uns angepasst sind.

Die Katamaran Hobie Cat ist für die Bestätigen und die Familien, für alles diejenigen ideal, die die Gewohnheit des Ausfuhr in den Seen oder in Meer haben. Die Qualität, des Design und die Technologie dieser Boote werden Sie den Wassersport schätzen lassen können.

Sind Sie in der Suche nach unerwarteten Gefühlen? Wir schlagen Ihnen Foiling Cat, fliegenden Katamaran vor! Wenn Sie in Praxis den Katamaran für eine Ruhepause suche, schlagen wir Ihnen den RS Cat vor.

Zeige 1 - 10 von 10 Artikeln
  • 9'090.00 CHF

    Der Dragoon ist das Ergebnis der Zusammenarbeit von Segelschulen und Hobie Cat.Er wurde speziell für die Ausbildung von Seglern von der Einführung bis zum Hochleistungsrennen entworfen.Dieser Katamaran ist darauf ausgelegt, in Regatten teilzunehmen, um sich dann in harten Wettkämpfen unter Beweis zu stellen. Der Dragoon ist das Ergebnis der...

    Auf Lager
  • 10'390.00 CHF

    Dies ist der erste Sportkatamaran, der jemals vorgestellt wurde.In 1968 entwickelt, ist der Hobie 14 einzigartig und universell.Er war eine echte Revolution im Wassersport und sorgt immer noch für Adrenalinschübe! In der Turboversion ist der Hobie 14 mit einrollbaren Vorsegel und einem Trapez ausgerüstet.Der Hobie 14 bildet eine beachtete internationale... Dies ist der erste Sportkatamaran,...

    Auf Lager
  • 11'690.00 CHF

    Der Dragoon ist das Ergebnis der Zusammenarbeit von Segelschulen und Hobie Cat.Er wurde speziell für die Ausbildung von Seglern von der Einführung bis zum Hochleistungsrennen entworfen.Dieser Katamaran ist darauf ausgelegt, in Regatten teilzunehmen, um sich dann in harten Wettkämpfen unter Beweis zu stellen. Der Dragoon ist das Ergebnis der...

    Auf Lager
  • 12'990.00 CHF

    Höchst fehlertolerant und mit hohem Freizeitwert ausgestattet, verfügt der Hobie Cat 15 Club außerdem über einen großen Auftrieb.Dies macht ihn zusammen mit seiner geräumigen Plattform zum Referenzboot für Schulsegeln und sicheres Freizeitvergnügen mit der Familie. Höchst fehlertolerant und mit hohem...

    Auf Lager
  • 13'190.00 CHF

    The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull sailing. The Hobie 16 was unleashed on the Southern California beach scene in 1970 and sailing was instantly transformed.The beach-launched Hobie 16 brought the sport to legions of speed-loving sailors.The catamaran's lightweight, asymmetrical fiberglass hulls provide lift and its dual-trapeze rig lets you and your... The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull...

    Auf Lager
  • 14'190.00 CHF

    Der Hobie 16 revolutionierte das Mehrrumpf-Segeln.Der Hobie 16 wurde in den 1970ern in der südkalifornischen Strandszene eingeführt und veränderte das Segeln umgehend.Der vom Strand aus zu startende Hobie 16 brachte diesen Sport zu unzähligen geschwindigkeitsliebenden Seglern.Der leichte, asymmetrische Fiberglas-Rumpf dieses Katamarans bietet Auftrieb und... Der Hobie 16 revolutionierte das...

    Auf Lager
  • 14'790.00 CHF

    Der Hobie 16 revolutionierte das Mehrrumpf-Segeln.Der Hobie 16 wurde in den 1970ern in der südkalifornischen Strandszene eingeführt und veränderte das Segeln umgehend.Der vom Strand aus zu startende Hobie 16 brachte diesen Sport zu unzähligen geschwindigkeitsliebenden Seglern.Der leichte, asymmetrische Fiberglas-Rumpf dieses Katamarans bietet Auftrieb und... Der Hobie 16 revolutionierte das...

    Auf Lager
  • 14'990.00 CHF

    Ein 16-Fuss-Catamaran für Klubs mit einem modernen Leistungsdesign.Der einfache Hobie Max wurde mit dem intensiven Gebrauch in Klubs und Segelschulen in Gedanken entwickelt.Ein benutzerfreundliches Design mit geformt in Griffen am Bogen und an der Hinterseite des Bootes, um Land zu machen, transportiert einfacher und EZ Loc Ruder Montagen, um Bootfahrt... Ein 16-Fuss-Catamaran für Klubs mit...

    Auf Lager
  • 19'590.00 CHF

    Intensive Empfindungen, dabei die Ursprünge bewahren, eine einzigartige Quelle der Inspiration...Der Pearl ist gedacht dafür, jedem den ultimativen Spaß zu bieten, eine einmalige Gelegenheit, die authentischen Gefühle bei Abenteuern und Fischzügen mit Freunden auf diesem 5,50 Meter-Boot zu erleben. Intensive Empfindungen, dabei die...

    Auf Lager
  • 24'490.00 CHF

    Der Wild Cat ist Ihre Eintrittskarte für den totalen Nervenkitzel. Einfach gesagt, Geschwindigkeit macht süchtig. Erleben Sie einige Zeit im Trapez an windigen Tagen, und Ihr Gehirn gewöhnt sich schnell an kurze Annäherungszeiten und schnell näher kommende Horizonte.Der Wild Cat, der kaum zu bremsende Formel 18 Klassenprimus von Hobie Cat Europe, wurde... Der Wild Cat ist Ihre Eintrittskarte...

    Auf Lager
Zeige 1 - 10 von 10 Artikeln