Hobie Cat - Polyester

Sales

Manufacturers

Recent Articles

Hobie Cat - Polyester

You look for a catamaran ? We have what you need! The mark Hobie Cat proposes you a choice of catamarans in polyester adeapted to the needs of the most sports of us. The catamaran Hobie Cat is ideal for the confirmed and the families, for everything those who are used exits in lakes or at sea.

The quality, the design and the technology of theses boats will know how to make you apprediate the water sport.

You are searching for unexpected sensations? We propose you the Foiling Cat, the flying catamaran! If you look for in practice the catamaran for a moment of relaxation, we propose you the RS Cat.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • 9'090.00 CHF

    The Dragoon is the result of the collaboration between sailing schools and Hobie Cat.It has been specially designed to train sailors from initiation to performance racing.This catamaran is equipped to start sailing in regattas, then evolve into highly competitive competition. The Dragoon is the result of the...

    In Stock
  • 10'390.00 CHF

    This was the first sports catamaran that was ever invented! Created in 1968, the Hobie 14 is unique and universal. It was a real revolution in water sports and continues to make the adrenaline run!In its Turbo version, the Hobie 14 is equipped with a furling jib and a trapeze.The Hobie 14 is a recognized ISAF International Class, and has European and... This was the first sports catamaran...

    In Stock
  • 11'790.00 CHF

    The Dragoon is the result of the collaboration between sailing schools and Hobie Cat.It has been specially designed to train sailors from initiation to performance racing.This catamaran is equipped to start sailing in regattas, then evolve into highly competitive competition. The Dragoon is the result of the...

    In Stock
  • 12'990.00 CHF

    Highly recreational and forgiving, the Hobie Cat 15 Club has a great floatability.With its wide platform, it is the reference boat for school sailing and safe family leisure. Highly recreational and forgiving,...

    In Stock
  • 13'290.00 CHF

    The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull sailing.The Hobie 16 was unleashed on the Southern California beach scene in 1970 and sailing was instantly transformed.The beach-launched Hobie 16 brought the sport to legions of speed-loving sailors.The catamaran's lightweight, asymmetrical fiberglass hulls provide lift and its dual-trapeze rig lets you and your... The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull...

    In Stock
  • 14'290.00 CHF

    The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull sailing. The Hobie 16 was unleashed on the Southern California beach scene in 1970 and sailing was instantly transformed.The beach-launched Hobie 16 brought the sport to legions of speed-loving sailors.The catamaran's lightweight, asymmetrical fiberglass hulls provide lift and its dual-trapeze rig lets you and your... The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull...

    In Stock
  • 14'790.00 CHF

    A 16-foot catamaran for Clubs with a modern performance design.The Hobie Max Easy was developed with the intensive use in clubs and sailing schools in mind.A user-friendly design with molded-in handles at the bow and at the rear of the boat to make land transport easier and EZ Loc rudder assemblies to facilitate sailing manovers.On the safety side, a... A 16-foot catamaran for Clubs with a...

    In Stock
  • 14'990.00 CHF

    The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull sailing.The Hobie 16 was unleashed on the Southern California beach scene in 1970 and sailing was instantly transformed.The beach-launched Hobie 16 brought the sport to legions of speed-loving sailors.The catamaran's lightweight, asymmetrical fiberglass hulls provide lift and its dual-trapeze rig lets you and your... The Hobie 16 revolutionized multihull...

    In Stock
  • 19'490.00 CHF

    Intense sensations, while safeguarding the origins, a unique source of inspiration...The Pearl was imagined and conceived to offer immense pleasure to all, a unique opportunity to share the authentic emotions of raids and adventures on an 18 footer among friends. Intense sensations, while...

    In Stock
  • 24'490.00 CHF

    The Wild Cat is your ticket to all-out thrills. Simply put, speed is addictive. Savor some windy-day trapeze time and your brain quickly acclimates to quick closing times, and rapidly advancing horizons.The Wild Cat-Hobie Cat Europe's no-holds-barred Formula 18 class killer-is designed to efficiently feed your adrenaline addiction. Elegant, functional... The Wild Cat is your ticket to...

    In Stock
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Hobie Cat - polyester

Soldes

Fabricants

Actualités récentes

Hobie Cat - polyester

Vous recherchez un catamaran ? Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut ! La marque Hobie Cat vous propose un choix de catamarans en polyester adaptés aux besoins des plus sportifs d'entre nous. Le catamaran Hobie Cat est idéal pour les confirmés et les familles, pour tout ceux qui ont l'habitude des sorties en lacs ou en mer. La qualité, le design et la technologie de ces bateaux sauront vous faire apprécier le sport nautique.

Vous êtes en recherche de sensations inattendues ? Nous vous proposons le Foiling Cat, le catamaran volant ! Si vous recherchez à pratique le catamaran pour un moment de détente, nous vous proposons les RS Cat.

Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.
  • 9'290.00 CHF

    C'est le tout premier catamaran de sport jamais inventé ! Créé en 1968, le Hobie 14 est unique et universel. Ce fut une vraie révolution dans les sports nautiques, et l'adrénaline n'a pas fini de monter !Dans sa version Turbo, le Hobie 14 est équipé d'un foc sur enrouleur et d'un trapèze.Le Hobie 14 est une Classe Internationale ISAF, et la classe... C'est le tout premier catamaran de...

    Disponible
  • 11'690.00 CHF

    Particulièrement ludique et tolérant, le Hobie Cat 15 Club possède une flottabilité remarquable.Sa plate-forme spacieuse en fait un incontournable pour l'apprentissage de la voile, et pour une utilisation familiale sans danger. Particulièrement ludique et tolérant,...

    Disponible
  • 12'890.00 CHF

    Le Hobie 16 a révolutionné la navigation en multicoque.Le Hobie 16 a été lancé sur les plages de Californie du Sud en 1970 et la navigation à voile en a été immédiatement transformée.Le Hobie 16 a amené vers le sport des légions de marins aimant la vitesse.Les coques asymétriques légères en fibre de verre permettent au bateau de s'élever et sa plateforme... Le Hobie 16 a révolutionné la...

    Disponible
  • 12'090.00 CHF

    Le Hobie 16 a révolutionné la navigation en multicoque.Le Hobie 16 a été lancé sur les plages de Californie du Sud en 1970 et la navigation à voile en a été immédiatement transformée.Le Hobie 16 a amené vers le sport des légions de marins aimant la vitesse.Les coques asymétriques légères en fibre de verre permettent au bateau de s'élever et sa plateforme... Le Hobie 16 a révolutionné la...

    Disponible
  • 13'490.00 CHF

    Le Hobie 16 a révolutionné la navigation en multicoque.Le Hobie 16 a été lancé sur les plages de Californie du Sud en 1970 et la navigation à voile en a été immédiatement transformée.Le Hobie 16 a amené vers le sport des légions de marins aimant la vitesse.Les coques asymétriques légères en fibre de verre permettent au bateau de s'élever et sa plateforme... Le Hobie 16 a révolutionné la...

    Disponible
  • 8'190.00 CHF

    Le Dragoon est le fruit de la collaboration entre les écoles de voile et Hobie Cat.Il a été spécialement conçu comme support d'entraînement, depuis l'initiation jusqu'à la compétition à haut niveau.Son équipement est évolutif depuis les débuts en régate jusqu'à la compétition à haut niveau. Le Dragoon est le fruit de la...

    Disponible
  • 10'590.00 CHF

    Le Dragoon est le fruit de la collaboration entre les écoles de voile et Hobie Cat.Il a été spécialement conçu comme support d'entraînement, depuis l'initiation jusqu'à la compétition à haut niveau.Son équipement est évolutif depuis les débuts en régate jusqu'à la compétition à haut niveau. Le Dragoon est le fruit de la...

    Disponible
  • 13'290.00 CHF

    Un cata 16 pieds pour les clubs au design moderne et performant.Le Hobie Max Easy a été développé pour coller à l'usage intensif des clubs et écoles de voile. Côté ergonomie, des poignées moulées dans les coques à l'arrière et à l'avant facilitent les manipulations à terre, et les gouvernails EZ Loc permettent des manœuvres en douceur sur l'eau. Côté... Un cata 16 pieds pour les clubs au...

    Disponible
  • 17'690.00 CHF

    Sensations intenses, tout en sauvegardant les origines, une source unique d'inspiration...Le Pearl a été imaginé et conçu pour offrir un immense plaisir à tous, une occasion unique de partager les émotions authentiques des raids et aventures entre amis sur un 18 pieds. Sensations intenses, tout en...

    Disponible
  • 22'190.00 CHF

    Le Wild Cat : un ticket pour le grand frisson. Simple constat: la vitesse peut devenir une drogue. Après quelques envolées au trapèze le cerveau s'acclimate rapidement aux horizons arrivant à grande vitesse.Le Wild Cat - killer en Formule 18 - a été conçu pour assouvir efficacement vos besoins en adrénaline.Il est élégant, avec ses étraves perce-vagues,... Le Wild Cat : un ticket pour le grand...

    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.