Categories

Sales

Manufacturers

Recent Articles

GENERAL INFORMATION

The online shop www.duvoisinnautique.ch was developed and is exploited by « Christophe and Anthony Duvoisin, Battieux 3, CH-2013 Colombier » (registered with the commercial register of the canton of «Neuchâtel ».

Their account ID is: Banque Cantonale Neuchâteloise, IBAN No. bank CH58 0076 6000 C091 1270 8. POST OFFICE ACCOUNTl: 20-2810-0. Them No of VAT is: CHE-103.504.220 VAT.

They can be contacted by e-mail under info@duvoisinnautique.ch, by fax in 032 841 42 08 or by telephone in 032 841 10 66.

Any order taking of product appearing in the online shop www.duvoisinnautique.ch or proposed by Duvoisin Nautique and Sport supposes the consultation and the preliminary acceptance of the present general conditions.

As a consequence, the buyer who commands on-line (but also by e-mail, fax or phone) recognizes to be perfectly informed about the fact that his agreement concerning the contents of the present general conditions and does not require the handwritten signature of this document.

The buyer has the faculty to protect or to print the present general conditions, being specified that so much the protection which the printing of this document are of its only responsibility.

Any dispute arising within the framework of the exploitation of the web site www.duvoisinnautique.ch and the company Duvoisin Nautique and Sports, Christophe and Antony Duvoisin, will be managed by general terms of sale below. If, nevertheless, the dispute had to remain, an « amical » said solution will be for our favourite part. Where necessary, the courts of the Canton of « Neuchâtel » will be only competent.

GENERAL TERMS OF SALE

Article 1: Completeness
The present general conditions express the entire obligations of the parts. This way, the buyer is considered for accepting without reserve the entire capacities planned in these documents would be incompatible with these general conditions.

Article2: Object
The present general conditions have for object to define the rights and the obligations of the parts within the framework of the retail selling, roughly or online of the properties and the services proposed by Duvoisin* to the buyer.

Article 3: Come into effect – Duration
The present general conditions come into effect in the on-line, oral order date or in writing. The present general conditions are concluded for duration necessary for the supply of the signed goods and services, until the extinction of the due guarantees.

Article 4: Electronic Signature
The « click » of the buyer in conformance with the order form establishes an electronic signature which has, between the parts, the same value as a handwritten signature.

Article 5: Confirmation of command
The contractual information will be the object of a confirmation by e-mail, mail or telephone. If such is not the case, the invoice will make object of confirmation of command.

Article 6: Information on products/stock
6-a: Duvoisin* presents products to be sold with the necessary information which allow the potential buyer to know, before the definitive order taking, the essential characteristics of the products which he wishes to buy.

6-b: The presented products are valid only while stocks last. Duvoisin* could not on no account be responsible of any product which is not ready for delivery any more, out of stock, to see exhausted – even if it is still present on the site or catalogue.

6-c: Duvoisin* reserves the right to modify and to replace products according to the catalogues of his/her suppliers.

6-d: The images appearing on the web site, the catalogue(s) and the price lists are not contractual.

Article 7: Price
The prices are fixed in Swiss francs (CHF) and can be converted in other currencies. For Switzerland and Liechtenstein, all our prices include the VAT (8% - 7.7% from 1.1.2018). For other countries, the VAT and the customs duties and the possible taxes of the country of delivery are chargeable to our foreign customers during the delivery.

He is kept not count expenses of delivery, charged in supplement, and indicated so wanted before the validation of the command. The prices can be if need modified during the confirmation of command.

Article 8: Method of payment
The settle his command, the buyer has, in his choice, all the payment conditions proposed on the on-line order form and catalogues.

Duvoisin* reserves the right to modify the method of payment. The buyer guarantees that it arranges necessary authorizations to use the method of payment chosen by himself, during the validation of the order form.

Duvoisin* reserves the right to suspend any management of command and any delivery in case of refusal of authorization of credit card payment on behalf of the officially accredited bodies or in case of non-payment of the command.

Duvoisin* reserves in particular the right to refuse to make a delivery or to honor an order emanating from a buyer who would not have totally adjusted a command or with which a dispute would be in progress.

Duvoisin* reserves the right to verify in case of doubt the legitimacy of the customer. Within the framework of the check, it will be asked to the customer to send, by fax, to Duvoisin* a copy of an ID card with a proof of address. The command will be validated only after reception and check by our services of the sent papers. In case of failure to respect the payment times, a suspended interest of 7% will be taken as well as expenses of reminders.

Article 9: Availability of products
The command will be executed as quickly as possible and sent within 1 in 3 days without counting weekend and national and regional holidays. In case of delay or in case of unavailability of the commanded product, the buyer will be informed about it as soon as possible and will have the possibility of cancelling his command.

Article 10: Modalities of delivery
Products are delivered to address indicated by the buyer on the order form or orally. The buyer makes a commitment to verify the state of the goods at the time of the reception. He informs Duvoisin* within 8 in the 8 daytime following the delivery, in writing or e-mail, by noticed defects.

Article 10.1: expedition
Click the link "Expedition" at the bottom of the 1st page for more than deadline

Article 11: Right of return
The customer benefits from a right of return of 8 days following the arrival of the goods to his place of residence. If the customer is not completely satisfied, he has the possibility of turning at his/her own expense the goods not used in perfect condition and in his not open original packing.
In case of return, Duvoisin* reserves the right to charge or to deduct expenses caused by the transport and the packaging.

Article 12: Problems of delivery because of the carrier
The goods travel at the risks and the dangers of the customer. Any anomaly concerning the delivery (damage, product being lacking with regard to the delivery slip, the damaged parcel, produced broken) must be necessarily indicated in the form of « handwritten reserves », accompanied with the signature of the customer. The buyer will have to confirm at the same time this anomaly by sending to the carrier the aforementioned complaints by a registered letter. The buyer will have to pass on copy of this mail to Duvoisin*.

Article 13 : Error of delivery
13-a : the buyer will have to formulate, within 8 days following the delivery, any complaint, by error of delivery and/or non-compliance of products in kind, or in quality, with regard to the indications appearing on the order form. Any complaint formulated beyond this extension will be rejected. To benefit from the right of return further to an error of delivery, the article must have been unsealed, opened on no account or used.

13-b: The formulation of this complaint with Duvoisin* must be made exclusively in writing or e-mail.

13-c: any complaint, not made in rules (defined above and within the time limits allowed will not be taken into account and will not be taken into account and will clear Duvoisin* of any responsibility towards the consumer.

Article 14: Property reserve
The goods remain the property of Duvoisin* up his whole payment. At no moment, the paid sums can be considered as deposit or advances. In case of cancellation of command, expenses of cancellation can be asked and the advances or the deposit not necessarily restored according to the nature of produced.

Article 15: Guarantee of products
The goods are guaranteed according to the conditions of our suppliers only but at least the legal extension of 2 years. Second-hand items or standard exchanges can have a duration of deleted or limited guarantee.

Are excluded from giving rise to complaints will be repaired or replaced m the guarantee the goods which underwent modifications of a third person.

Only the goods giving rise to complaints will be repaired or replaced continuation on examination of “Duvoisin”*. The transport of the goods concerned by a guarantee art not taken care.

No other claims will be admitted besides the exchange or the repair of the defective goods.

Article 16: Partial not validation
If one or several conditions of the present general conditions are considered not valid or declared such in enforcement of a law, a payment or following a definitive decision of a competent jurisdiction, the other conditions will keep all their strength and their impact.

Article 17: Law applicable
The present general conditions are subjected to the Swiss law and particularly to the Code of the Obligations, which settles aspects not expressly mentioned by the present general conditions. It’s like that for thorough rules as for rules of form. In case of dispute or in case of complaint, the buyer will address first and foremost Duvoisin” to obtain an amicable solution. Secondly and in case of appeal, the buyer can put down a complaint with the courts of the Canton of “Neuchâtel.

Article 18: Computer and liberties
The information which are asked to the buyer are necessary for the treatment of its command and can be exclusively communicated to the contractual partners of Duvoisin* occurring within the framework of the execution of this command. The buyer can write in Duvoisin* to exercise this access rights, of rectification towards the information concerning him and appearing in files.

The present general conditions are in English language. The buyer declares to have the full legal capacity allowing him to undertake in conformance with the present general conditions.

The French text is valid.

Duvoisin* = www.duvoisinnautique.ch, nautical Duvoisin and sports, Christophe and Anthony Duvoisin)

Catégories

Soldes

Fabricants

Actualités récentes

INFORMATIONS GENERALES

La boutique en ligne « www.duvoisinnautique.ch » a été développée et est exploitée par « Christophe et Antony Duvoisin, Battieux 3, CH-2013 Colombier » (inscrite auprès du registre du commerce du canton de « Neuchâtel »).

Leurs coordonnées bancaires sont: Banque Cantonale Neuchâteloise, IBAN No CH58 0076 6000 C091 1270 8. Compte postal CCP: 20-2810-0. Leur No de TVA est le: CHE-103.504.220 TVA.

Ils peuvent être contacté par mail sous info@duvoisinnautique.ch, par fax au 032 841 42 08 ou par téléphone au 032 841 10 66.

Toute prise de commande d'un produit figurant dans la boutique en ligne www.duvoisinnautique.ch ou proposé par Duvoisin nautique & sport suppose la consultation et l'acceptation préalable des présentes conditions générales.

En conséquence, l'acheteur qui commande en ligne (mais également par courrier électronique, courrier, fax ou téléphone) reconnaît être parfaitement informé du fait que son accord concernant le contenu des présentes conditions générales  et ne nécessite pas la signature manuscrite de ce document.

L'acheteur dispose de la faculté de sauvegarder ou d’imprimer les présentes conditions générales, étant précisé que tant la sauvegarde que l'impression de ce document relèvent de sa seule responsabilité.

Tout litige survenant dans le cadre de l'exploitation du site Internet « www.duvoisinnautique.ch » et de l’entreprise Duvoisin Nautique et Sports, Christophe et Antony Duvoisin, sera géré par les conditions générales de vente ci-dessous. Si, malgré tout, le litige devait subsister, une solution dite "à l'amiable" sera pour notre part préférée. Le cas échéant, les tribunaux du Canton de « Neuchâtel » seront seuls compétents.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTES

Article 1 : Intégralité
Les présentes conditions générales expriment l'intégralité des obligations des parties. En ce sens, l'acheteur est réputé accepter sans réserve l'intégralité des dispositions prévues dans ces conditions générales. Aucune condition générale ou spécifique figurant dans les documents envoyés ou remis par l'acheteur ne pourra s'intégrer aux présentes, dès lors que ces documents seraient incompatibles avec ces conditions générales.

Article 2 : Objet
Les présentes conditions générales ont pour objet de définir les droits et les obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente au détail, en gros ou en ligne de biens et de services proposés par Duvoisin* à l'acheteur.

Article 3 : Entrée en vigueur – durée
Les présentes conditions générales entrent en vigueur à la date de la commande en ligne, orale ou par écrit. Les présentes conditions générales sont conclues pour la durée nécessaire à la fourniture des biens et services souscrits, jusqu'à l'extinction des garanties dues.

Article 4 : Signature électronique
Le "clic" de l'acheteur au titre du bon de commande constitue une signature électronique qui a, entre les parties, la même valeur qu'une signature manuscrite.

Article 5 : Confirmation de commande
Les informations contractuelles feront l'objet d'une confirmation par courriel, courrier ou téléphone. Si tel n'est pas le cas, la facture fera objet de confirmation de commande.

Article 6 : Informations sur les produits / stock
6-a: Duvoisin* présente les produits à vendre avec les informations nécessaires qui permettent à l'acheteur potentiel de connaître, avant la prise de commande définitive, les caractéristiques essentielles des produits qu'il souhaite acheter.

6-b: Les produits présentés ne sont valables que dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Duvoisin* ne saurait en aucun cas être responsable d'un quelconque produit qui n'est plus livrable, en rupture de stock, voir épuisé - même s'il se trouve encore présent sur le site ou catalogue(s).

6-c : Duvoisin* se réserve le droit de modifier et de remplacer des produits selon les catalogues de ses fournisseurs.

6-d : Les images figurant sur le site internet, le(s) catalogue(s) et listes de prix ne sont pas contractuelles.

Article 7 : Prix
Les prix sont fixés en francs suisses et peuvent être convertis dans d'autres monnaies. Pour la Suisse et le Liechtenstein, tous nos prix incluent la TVA (8%incluse - 7.7% à partir du 1.1.2018). Pour les autres pays, la TVA et les droits de douane et taxes éventuelles du pays de livraison sont à la charge de nos clients étrangers lors de la livraison.

Il n'est pas tenu pas compte des frais de livraison, facturés en supplément, et indiqués si demandé avant la validation de la commande. Les prix pourront si nécessaire être modifiés lors de la confirmation de commande.

Article 8 : Mode de paiement
Pour régler sa commande, l'acheteur dispose, à son choix, de l'ensemble des modes de paiement proposés sur le bon de commande en ligne et les catalogues.

Duvoisin* se réserve le droit de modifier le mode de paiement. L'acheteur garantit qu'il dispose des autorisations nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement choisi par lui-même, lors de la validation du bon de commande.

Duvoisin* se réserve le droit de suspendre toute gestion de commande et toute livraison en cas de refus d'autorisation de paiement par carte bancaire de la part des organismes officiellement accrédités ou en cas de non-paiement de la commande.

Duvoisin* se réserve notamment le droit de refuser d'effectuer une livraison ou d'honorer une commande émanant d'un acheteur qui n'aurait pas réglé totalement une commande ou avec lequel un litige serait en cours.

Duvoisin* se réserve le droit de vérifier en cas de doute la légitimité du client. Dans le cadre de la vérification, il sera demandé au client d'adresser, par fax, à Duvoisin* une copie d'une pièce d'identité avec un justificatif de domicile. La commande ne sera validée qu'après réception et vérification par nos services des pièces envoyées. En cas de non-respect des délais de paiement, un intérêt moratoire de 7% sera prélevé ainsi que des frais de rappels.

Article 9 : Disponibilité des produits
La commande sera exécutée au plus vite et envoyée dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours sans compter les week-end et jours fériés nationaux et régionaux. En cas de retard ou d'indisponibilité du produit commandé, l'acheteur en sera informé au plus tôt et aura la possibilité d'annuler sa commande.

Article 10 : Modalités de livraison
Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse indiquée par l'acheteur sur le bon de commande ou oralement. L'acheteur s'engage à vérifier l'état de la marchandise au moment de la réception. Il informe Duvoisin* dans un délai de 8 jours suivant la livraison, par écrit ou courriel, des défauts constatés.

Article 10.1: Expédition
Cliquer sur le lien "Expédition" en bas de la 1ere page pour plus de détail.

Article 11: Droit de retour
Le client bénéficie d'un droit de retour de 8 jours suivant l'arrivée de la marchandise à son domicile. Si le client n'est pas pleinement satisfait, il a la possibilité de retourner à ses propres frais la marchandise non utilisée en parfait état et dans son emballage d'origine non ouvert.
En cas de retour, Duvoisin* se réserve le droit de facturer ou de déduire les frais occasionnés par le transport et l'emballage.

Article 12 : Problèmes de livraison du fait du transporteur
Les marchandises voyagent aux risques et périls du client. Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, produit manquant par rapport au bon de livraison, colis endommagé, produit cassé…) devra être impérativement indiquée sous forme de "réserves manuscrites", accompagnée de la signature du client. L'acheteur devra parallèlement confirmer cette anomalie en adressant au transporteur lesdites réclamations par un courrier recommandé. L'acheteur devra transmettre copie de ce courrier à Duvoisin*.

Article 13 : Erreur de livraison
13-a : L'acheteur devra formuler, dans un délai de 8 jours suivant la livraison, toute réclamation, d'erreur de livraison et/ou de non-conformité des produits en nature, ou en qualité, par rapport aux indications figurant sur le bon de commande. Toute réclamation formulée au delà de ce délai sera rejetée. Pour bénéficier du droit de retour suite à une erreur de livraison, l’article ne devra en aucun cas avoir été descellé, ouvert ou utilisé.

13-b : La formulation de cette réclamation auprès de Duvoisin* devra être faite exclusivement par écrit ou courriel.

13-c : Toute réclamation, non effectuée dans les règles définies ci-dessus et dans les délais impartis ne sera pas prise en compte et dégagera Duvoisin* de toute responsabilité vis-à-vis du consommateur.

Article 14: Réserve de propriété
La marchandise reste la propriété de Duvoisin* jusqu’à son paiement en entier. En aucun moment, les sommes versées ne pourront être considérées comme des arrhes ou des acomptes. En cas d’annulation de commande, des frais d’annulation pourront être demandés et les acomptes ou arrhes pas forcément restitués selon la nature du produits.

Article 15 : Garantie des produits
Les marchandises sont garanties selon les conditions de nos fournisseurs uniquement mais au minimum du délai légal de 2 ans. Les articles d'occasion ou les échanges standards peuvent avoir une durée de garantie supprimée ou limitée.

Sont exclues de la garantie les marchandises qui ont subi des modifications d'une tierce personne.

Seules les marchandises donnant lieu à des réclamations seront réparées ou remplacées suite à l’examen de "Duvoisin"*. Les transports des marchandises concernés par une garantie ne sont pas pris en charge.

Aucunes autres prétentions ne seront admises en plus de l’échange ou la réparation de la marchandise défectueuse.

Article 16 : Non validation partielle
Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes conditions générales sont tenues pour non valides ou déclarées telles en application d'une loi, d'un règlement ou à la suite d'une décision définitive d'une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations garderont toute leur force et leur portée.

Article 17 : Loi applicable
Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises à la loi Suisse et particulièrement au Code des Obligations, qui règle les aspects non expressément mentionnés par les présentes conditions générales. Il en est ainsi pour les règles de fond comme pour les règles de forme. En cas de litige ou de réclamation, l'acheteur s'adressera en priorité à Duvoisin* pour obtenir une solution à l’amiable. Dans un second temps et en cas de recours, l'acheteur pourra déposer une réclamation auprès des tribunaux du Canton de « Neuchâtel ».

Article 18 : Informatique et libertés
Les informations qui sont demandées à l'acheteur sont nécessaires au traitement de sa commande et pourront être communiquées exclusivement aux partenaires contractuels de Duvoisin* intervenant dans le cadre de l'exécution de cette commande. L'acheteur peut écrire à  Duvoisin* pour exercer ses droits d'accès, de rectification à l'égard des informations le concernant et figurant dans les fichiers.

Ces présentes conditions générales sont en langue française. L'acheteur déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s'engager au titre des présentes conditions générales.

Le texte français fait foi

(Duvoisin* = www.duvoisinnautique.ch, Duvoisin nautique & sports, Christophe et Antony Duvoisin)